Register TODAY for our Certificate Program in Pharmaceutical Research & Development <<more here>>



Randall N. Hyer, MD, PhD, MPH
Baruch S. Blumberg Institute

Randall Hyer Headshot


Board of Directors

 Wayne Yetter, MBA, Chair

Randall N. Hyer, MD, PhD, MPH, President

Elizabeth "Betsy" Seeber, MBA, CPA, FHFMA,  Treasurer

Louis P. Kassa, MPA, Secretary

Timothy M. Block, PhD

Loren Danzis, Esq

Joel Rosen, Esq

Thomas Shenk, PhD

Honorary Directors

Anne Blumberg Dorfman

Jane Blumberg


Our Scientists

Click here to view our scientists. 



Chief Executive Officer
Louis P. Kassa III (bio)

Randall N. Hyer, MD, PhD, MPH (bio)

Chief Operating Officer 
Bob Christmas 

Senior Vice President
Ju-Tao Guo, MD (bio)

Vice President, Accounting 
Patti McAloon